A prayer for protection

Posted on

Dear Father and Mother,My Mother nature the healer of the world I ask that the White Light of the Holy Spirit surrounds and protects me this day, and every day. I ask that it cleanse and purify my soul. I release, right now, any negativity, as so much dark smoke, to be absorbed by the White Light, causing no one harm. Let nothing but love and positive energy pass into or out of this protective bubble.

With this prayer you can balance light more towards yourself. Many many people believe they are just unlucky but very often it is a hex cast from someone who has sort dealings with the unnamed ( dark Magic) 

Light and Dark work its how you balance yourself

Please no one ask me to do any hexes or dark spells it will be flatly refused I am A believer of god and my path is to use spirit guides to guide them to heal people and animals

Leave a Reply

