Del for you xxx

Posted on

My dear friend you have gone and passed over I dont even feel it is right to blog about it.But I want your life to last forever on the cyber world.

We had so much fun when we was young I know you fought so hard to and was so brave. I can understand this as I am also in the stage where the Drs says its day by day week by week  but I know in my heart I will fight just like you did  my friend.

I keep having to wipe my tears away as I write this for you Del. As a mum we laughed at our kids growing up and smiled also cried at times. The one thing I know is you was not famous. Nor was you rich but for what you went through fighing illness you should have a medal

Go in peace and await me with a party head on as you know I can not party no more with my illness as well 

For Del a great freind and a fantatic mum sadly missed who died a few days ago 

God Bless and good night xxxx

4 thoughts on “Del for you xxx

    Merryn said:
    May 2, 2014 at 13:02

    So saddened as I read this. Must be so so hard to have lost your friend to longterm illness. Did I read correctly that you are struggling with a terminal illness too?

      christina the witch responded:
      May 9, 2014 at 10:27

      Thank you for your kind words they do mean
      A lot to me.
      You have read write I am also very ill but
      I live each day as it comes like now I am in my bed replying
      Again many thanks and peace and love be yours

        Merryn said:
        May 9, 2014 at 13:15

        I’m going to pray for your healing. I believe nothing is impossible for God. I was supposed to die or be brain damaged at best 2 weeks before my 3rd birthday after 3 Grand Mal seizures. My Dad was given 6 months to live from a rare form of cancer and we are both still here because of answered prayer.

        christina the witch responded:
        May 10, 2014 at 00:06

        The power of prayer is strong yet again I thank you and I am very pleased you and your dad are here the angels must be guarding. You both xxx

Leave a Reply

