exposing closure

Posted on

Exposing closure  this has been a very hard week for me dealing with losing Del

And dealing with my own emotional state. The way that I have been feeling is really down loss that is such a powerful word after all its forever very similar to the

Word if example if only we had got on better ,if only I had of listen .if is a very

Negative word

I am so lucky to be gifted with spiritual healing and much more gifts I know

My friend is pain free now and that she feels safe.

 

I would like to thank the divine light the power of love and bless all

Of mother nature for the privilege of been a humble vessel

Peace and love and blessed be

 

Leave a Reply

