Christmas fights

Posted on

I was out and about yesterday as I needed to get my kids and grandchildren which is really expensive due to having 12 of them
And believe me a carved doll would not be appreciated. so its off over to the gaming shops we go totalling up over 700  few More to be honest but a we headed to the lift people was e during, this time
Even though it states let did
I finally lost my temper and shouted I was not proud so as a better.way
Pls respect people in wheel chairs
On that note Happy holidays to

Leave a Reply

