About me

Posted on

Hopefully not to bore you too much. I have certificates of proof I am genuine that is a funny story as I ended up taking most of the  class.After doing the course I decided to teach psychic development my self 

I still work with new and repeat clients some of my regulars have been over 20 yrs with me.

Alot of my work is reiki which I use mostly on animals  as that is less invasive for them

My passion is helping people and animals I am in the process of fixing up my mini shelter . This is all funded by myself but have some fantastic volunteers

I pay them with readings and also big food themed shows.

A word of advice be very careful when buying a service from the net. I have had 7 people come to me via the website feeling broken and ripped off.They told me who they bought from. Legally bound here not to say anything

I will do a post soon regarding fake services

Leave a Reply

